Lottery Numbers Pro Homepage World Lottery Games USA Lottery Game Index

Powerball Winning Number History

[ Last Updated: 2/25/2015 ] Powerball All Possible Combinations  •  Powerball Best Bets

Page 1 of 6

Sat, Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51 *26$60.0 Million
Wed, Feb 18, 20151-9-29-32-49 *22$50.0 Million
Sat, Feb 14, 20151-24-44-45-51 *28$40.0 Million
Wed, Feb 11, 201511-13-25-39-54 *19$500.0 Million
Sat, Feb 07, 20155-10-21-34-58 *33$380.0 Million
Wed, Feb 04, 201524-36-51-52-56 *22$317.0 Million
Sat, Jan 31, 20155-11-16-26-50 *34$289.0 Million
Wed, Jan 28, 201512-24-35-36-49 *1$261.0 Million
Sat, Jan 24, 201516-19-20-29-33 *10$230.0 Million
Wed, Jan 21, 201511-12-15-28-57 *23$208.0 Million
Sat, Jan 17, 201515-16-23-27-36 *9$194.0 Million
Wed, Jan 14, 20152-4-10-41-53 *22$176.0 Million
Sat, Jan 10, 20152-9-19-28-29 *19$162.0 Million
Wed, Jan 07, 201514-15-47-49-59 *10$146.0 Million
Sat, Jan 03, 20154-18-43-46-55 *25$131.0 Million
Wed, Dec 31, 201417-27-37-40-53 *35$120.0 Million
Sat, Dec 27, 20147-10-11-14-36 *15$110.0 Million
Wed, Dec 24, 201411-12-46-47-50 *22$100.0 Million
Sat, Dec 20, 201414-15-19-31-56 *5$90.0 Million
Wed, Dec 17, 201422-31-38-47-48 *15$80.0 Million
Sat, Dec 13, 20145-13-28-43-55 *33$70.0 Million
Wed, Dec 10, 201434-44-48-54-55 *10$60.0 Million
Sat, Dec 06, 201412-15-22-43-49 *14$50.0 Million
Wed, Dec 03, 201425-30-32-46-54 *26$40.0 Million
Sat, Nov 29, 201413-24-30-42-48 *27$90.0 Million
Wed, Nov 26, 201416-17-22-46-54 *35$80.0 Million
Sat, Nov 22, 201423-49-53-54-57 *35$70.0 Million
Wed, Nov 19, 20146-36-38-48-51 *17$60.0 Million
Sat, Nov 15, 201413-16-33-35-51 *28$50.0 Million
Wed, Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55 *11$40.0 Million
Sat, Nov 08, 20149-19-33-38-54 *15$203.0 Million
Wed, Nov 05, 20142-11-19-21-42 *34$178.0 Million
Sat, Nov 01, 20141-3-13-25-38 *17$159.0 Million
Wed, Oct 29, 201425-28-48-57-59 *16$142.0 Million
Sat, Oct 25, 20146-10-51-54-57 *12$125.0 Million
Wed, Oct 22, 201429-30-40-42-50 *16$110.0 Million
Sat, Oct 18, 201420-26-27-36-54 *19$100.0 Million
Wed, Oct 15, 20145-7-19-27-28 *20$90.0 Million
Sat, Oct 11, 201410-19-37-38-39 *28$80.0 Million
Wed, Oct 08, 20145-16-31-46-50 *18$70.0 Million
Sat, Oct 04, 201413-18-24-25-33 *31$60.0 Million
Wed, Oct 01, 20141-4-18-20-45 *7$50.0 Million
Sat, Sep 27, 20142-11-35-52-54 *13$40.0 Million
Wed, Sep 24, 20147-14-21-24-41 *26$225.0 Million
Sat, Sep 20, 201422-23-30-37-39 *16$196.0 Million
Wed, Sep 17, 201418-25-36-48-50 *23$171.0 Million
Sat, Sep 13, 20141-6-16-37-53 *27$149.0 Million
Wed, Sep 10, 20142-14-39-40-43 *13$127.0 Million
Sat, Sep 06, 20149-29-31-43-50 *18$110.0 Million
Wed, Sep 03, 20142-16-43-45-51 *35$100.0 Million
Sat, Aug 30, 20145-28-31-52-59 *27$90.0 Million
Wed, Aug 27, 201417-24-26-45-46 *19$80.0 Million
Sat, Aug 23, 201428-32-35-36-52 *31$70.0 Million
Wed, Aug 20, 20144-8-21-38-40 *3$60.0 Million
Sat, Aug 16, 20147-8-17-48-59 *9$50.0 Million
Wed, Aug 13, 20148-37-39-40-52 *24$40.0 Million
Sat, Aug 09, 20143-12-31-34-51 *24$90.0 Million
Wed, Aug 06, 20141-8-24-28-49 *24$80.0 Million
Sat, Aug 02, 201412-26-44-46-47 *29$70.0 Million
Wed, Jul 30, 201413-30-42-49-53 *29$60.0 Million
Sat, Jul 26, 201424-28-30-38-39 *16$50.0 Million
Wed, Jul 23, 20144-10-12-22-31 *3$40.0 Million
Sat, Jul 19, 201410-17-25-45-53 *9$60.0 Million
Wed, Jul 16, 20145-15-18-26-32 *35$50.0 Million
Sat, Jul 12, 20142-3-7-23-51 *26$40.0 Million
Wed, Jul 09, 20149-25-42-55-57 *14$122.0 Million
Sat, Jul 05, 201424-34-36-57-58 *11$101.0 Million
Wed, Jul 02, 20148-18-45-53-58 *35$90.0 Million
Sat, Jun 28, 20148-12-34-43-56 *9$80.0 Million
Wed, Jun 25, 201410-20-25-50-53 *35$70.0 Million
Sat, Jun 21, 20145-6-37-41-54 *26$60.0 Million
Wed, Jun 18, 20146-9-29-52-59 *7$50.0 Million
Sat, Jun 14, 20149-33-42-45-54 *30$40.0 Million
Wed, Jun 11, 201414-18-25-33-49 *23$257.0 Million
Sat, Jun 07, 201428-30-35-58-59 *15$221.0 Million
Wed, Jun 04, 20141-7-10-22-49 *24$192.0 Million
Sat, May 31, 201415-27-31-34-48 *1$173.0 Million
Wed, May 28, 20142-24-28-32-59 *25$152.0 Million
Sat, May 24, 201415-16-28-49-55 *18$132.0 Million
Wed, May 21, 20144-20-34-39-58 *31$114.0 Million
Sat, May 17, 201423-32-39-47-49 *22$100.0 Million
Wed, May 14, 20147-33-39-52-55 *33$90.0 Million
Sat, May 10, 20144-31-41-47-55 *1$80.0 Million
Wed, May 07, 201417-29-31-48-49 *34$70.0 Million
Sat, May 03, 20145-15-16-46-49 *26$60.0 Million
Wed, Apr 30, 20142-9-11-19-50 *32$50.0 Million
Sat, Apr 26, 20143-7-22-30-33 *20$40.0 Million
Wed, Apr 23, 201419-25-29-36-48 *12$150.0 Million
Sat, Apr 19, 20145-6-29-35-51 *21$128.0 Million
Wed, Apr 16, 201434-39-42-44-59 *8$110.0 Million
Sat, Apr 12, 201414-26-45-54-55 *20$94.0 Million
Wed, Apr 09, 20149-14-44-48-49 *29$80.0 Million
Sat, Apr 05, 201411-21-26-33-34 *29$70.0 Million
Wed, Apr 02, 20148-13-19-22-53 *24$60.0 Million
Sat, Mar 29, 20142-3-12-27-38 *17$50.0 Million
Wed, Mar 26, 201428-33-41-44-59 *21$40.0 Million
Sat, Mar 22, 201413-28-31-55-58 *15$96.0 Million
Wed, Mar 19, 20142-19-23-34-43 *14$80.0 Million
Sat, Mar 15, 20142-5-34-51-58 *9$70.0 Million

Page 2 >

Find it Fast - Select Your Lottery Game From The Drop-Down List
Learn More About Best Bets Lottery Number Combinations

Download All Possible Powerball Number Combinations

DISCLAIMER: The lottery information on this page is assumed accurate but not guaranteed. LotteryNumbersPro.com is not affiliated with the lottery on this page or any other lottery organization. Visit the state's lottery web site for complete information on available games.